Holiday Closings

2020

Wednesday, January 1New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17Presidents’ Day
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, July 4Independence Day
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Labor Day Weekend
Wednesday, November 11Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 25 at 5 PM
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Christmas
Thursday, December 31New Year’s Eve